z

Builder Specials

INVENTORY UPDATES! *** Come and take a look at these fabulous builders and their homes!! Anglia Homes: Sterling Lakes: Rosharon, Texas  http://www.angliahomeslp.com/Inventory-Homes.cfm   Ashton Woods Homes:    Beazer Homes:    Brighton Homes:    CalAtlantic Homes:    Century Communities:   Chesmar Homes:    David Weekley Homes:   D.R. Horton:     Gehan Homes:    Green Eco Builders: Lakes Of Savannah 70': Rosharon, TX  https://lakesofsavannah.com/homes   Highland Homes:    Horizon Homes:    Infinity Classic Homes:  Stone Creek Ranch: Hockley, TX  http://www.infinity-stonecreekranch.com/   J. Patrick Homes:    KB Home:   KHovnanian Homes:  Bonbrook Plantation 60': Rosenberg, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/rosenberg/77469/k-hovnanian-homes/bonbrook-plantation---60'-homesites Glen Oaks: Magnolia, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/magnolia/77355/k-hovnanian-homes/glen-oaks Sellers Station: Baytown, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/baytown/77523/k-hovnanian-homes/sellers-station Thunder Bay: Baytown, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/baytown/77523/k-hovnanian-homes/thunder-bay   Lakeridge Builders:    Lennar Homes: Delany Cove - Wildflower Collection: La Marque, TX  https://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/houston/la-marque/delany-cove/wildflower-collection Veranda - Brookstone Collection: Richmond, TX  https://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/houston/richmond/veranda/brookstone-collection Meritage Homes: Sienna Plantation - Pecan Estates: Missouri City, TX  https://www.meritagehomes.com/search/houston-tx/sienna-plantation-pecan-estates/#.WZ72zrpFyAg Stone Creek Estates 60's: Rosenberg TX  https://www.meritagehomes.com/search/houston-tx/stone-creek-estates/#.WZ716bpFyAg Stone Creek Estates 65's: Rosenberg, TX  https://www.meritagehomes.com/search/houston-tx/stonecreek-estates-65s/#.WZ72ZrpFyAg M/I Homes:    Plantation Homes:    Princeton Classic Homes:  Greatwood Lake 60s: Richmond, TX  http://princetonclassichomes.com/communities/greatwood-lake-60s Pulte Homes:    Ravenna Homes:   Saratoga Homes:   Shea Homes:   Signorelli Homes:    Sitterle Homes: Riverstone: Sugar Land, TX  http://www.sitterlehomes.com/new-homes/sugar-land/prestwick-at-riverstone/ Taylor Morrison Homes:      Trendmaker Homes:    Village Builders: