z

Builder Specials

INVENTORY UPDATES!

*** Come and take a look at these fabulous builders and their homes!!

Anglia Homes: 

Bay View: Dickinson, TX  http://www.angliahomeslp.com/Communities/Community-Detail/Bay-View-27.cfm

Sterling Lakes: Rosharon, Texas  http://www.angliahomeslp.com/Inventory-Homes.cfm

 

Ashton Woods Homes: 

 

Beazer Homes: 

 

Brighton Homes: 

 

CalAtlantic Homes: 

 

Century Communities:

 

Chesmar Homes: 

 

David Weekley Homes:

 

D.R. Horton:

Harvest Green: Richmond, TX  http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Richmond/Harvest-Green

Hidden Lakes: League, City, TX  http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/League-City/Hidden-Lakes

Tuscan Lakes: League City, TX  http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/League-City/Tuscan-Lakes

 

Gehan Homes: 

 

Green Eco Builders:

Lakes Of Savannah 70′: Rosharon, TX  https://lakesofsavannah.com/homes

 

Highland Homes: 

Riverstone 65s: Sugar Land, TX  http://www.highlandhomes.com/houston/sugar-land/riverstone-65s

Veranda 55s: Richmond, TX  http://www.highlandhomes.com/houston/richmond/veranda-55s

Horizon Homes: 

 

Infinity Classic Homes: 

Stone Creek Ranch: Hockley, TX  http://www.infinity-stonecreekranch.com/

 

J. Patrick Homes: 

 

KB Home:

 

KHovnanian Homes: 

Bonbrook Plantation 60′: Rosenberg, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/rosenberg/77469/k-hovnanian-homes/bonbrook-plantation—60′-homesites

Creek Bend: Richwood, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/richwood/77531/k-hovnanian-homes/creek-bend

Glen Oaks: Magnolia, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/magnolia/77355/k-hovnanian-homes/glen-oaks

Sellers Station: Baytown, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/baytown/77523/k-hovnanian-homes/sellers-station

Stonecreek Estates 60′ Homesites: Rosenberg, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/rosenberg/77469/k-hovnanian-homes/stonecreek-estates-60

Stonecreek Estates 65′ Homesites: Rosenberg, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/rosenberg/77469/k-hovnanian-homes/stonecreek-estates—65-homesites

Thunder Bay: Baytown, TX  http://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/baytown/77523/k-hovnanian-homes/thunder-bay

 

Lakeridge Builders: 

 

Lennar Homes:

Delany Cove – Wildflower Collection: La Marque, TX  https://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/houston/la-marque/delany-cove/wildflower-collection

Veranda – Brookstone Collection: Richmond, TX  https://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/houston/richmond/veranda/brookstone-collection

Meritage Homes:

Imperial – Metropolitan Collection: Sugar Land, TX  https://www.meritagehomes.com/state/tx/houston/imperial—metropolitan-collection

Sienna Plantation – Pecan Estates: Missouri City, TX  https://www.meritagehomes.com/search/houston-tx/sienna-plantation-pecan-estates/#.WZ72zrpFyAg

Stone Creek Estates 60’s: Rosenberg TX  https://www.meritagehomes.com/search/houston-tx/stone-creek-estates/#.WZ716bpFyAg

Stone Creek Estates 65’s: Rosenberg, TX  https://www.meritagehomes.com/search/houston-tx/stonecreek-estates-65s/#.WZ72ZrpFyAg

M/I Homes:

 

 Plantation Homes: 

 

Princeton Classic Homes: 

Greatwood Lake 60s: Richmond, TX  http://princetonclassichomes.com/communities/greatwood-lake-60s

Pulte Homes: 

 

Ravenna Homes:

 

Saratoga Homes:

Kingdom Heights: Rosenberg, TX  http://kingdomheights.com/builders/saratoga-homes/home-plans/

Shea Homes:

 

Signorelli Homes: 

 

Sitterle Homes:

Riverstone: Sugar Land, TX  http://www.sitterlehomes.com/new-homes/sugar-land/prestwick-at-riverstone/

Taylor Morrison Homes: 

 

 

Trendmaker Homes: 

 

Village Builders: 

 

Westin Homes:

Grand Vista: Richmond, TX  http://westin-homes.com/subdivision/grand-vista/

Riverstone: Sugar Land, TX  http://westin-homes.com/subdivision/riverstone-creekstone-village-sec-7-ii/

Sienna Plantation: Missouri City, TX  http://westin-homes.com/subdivision/sienna-plantation-sec-1-60/

[gravityform id="1" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]